Sensible Shoes Series Boxed Set

Author(s): Sharon Garlough Brown

Spiritual Classics

In this boxed four-volume set which began with the bestselling Sensible Shoes, author Sharon Garlough Brown invites you to join in the journeys of Hannah, Meg, Mara and Charissa as they—and you—gain a new understanding of friendship, spiritual truths, and a deeper life with God. In Sensible Shoes, you will meet these four women as they reluctantly arrive at a retreat center and embark together on a journey of spiritual formation.

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780830843343
  • : InterVarsity Press
  • : InterVarsity Press
  • : February 2018
  • : February 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sharon Garlough Brown
  • : Paperback